…The Committee

The NCKC Committee is made up of the following people, the club membership votes for its committee members are the annual AGM each year. If you have any suggestions or want to be a part of the committee these are the people to talk to.

PresidentMr Tony Bloor M.B.E
Vice PresidentMr Keith Anderson
TrusteesMr D Brazier
Mr W Dawson
Mr J Frost
Mr M Steele
ChairmanAlan Adams
Vice ChairmanJim McCarthy
SecretaryChristi Stone
TreasurerArnie Barker
General Members
Steve Battams
Francisco Gutierrez (Pancho)
Mike Smith
Andy Davies
Ted Moss
Dave Parker

Roles within the club

Child Protection: Jim McCarthy
Membership Secretary: Dave Parker
Breakout Editor: Alan Adams
Equipment Officer: Andy Davies
Duty Officer Officer: Arnie Barker
Coaching officer: Pancho
Communication: Arnie Barker
Trips: Pancho
Volunteer coordinator: Ted Moss
Woman’s Rep: Christi Stone
Junior Rep: tbc
Club Mark: Jim McCarthy

If you have some free time and would like to help run the club we are always looking for new volunteers – you don’t have to be a paddler to help out.